外国律师

外国律师2017-06-26T11:19:23+00:00

我们的国际法律合作伙伴

我们在获得美国以及世界各国知识产权(专利权、商标权,著作权)方面有着丰富的经验。我们还为外国律所和公司担任美国代理人。我们负责为国外已提交PCT申请者提交美国国内阶段的申请。我们还负责代理外国申请人依据《马德里议定书》提交商标申请。

委托书与收费标准

中国

我们的美国知识产权专利律师事务所长期专注于为世界范围内中国知识产权同仁担任美国代理人。我们低成本管理结构确保我们能为您提供最有吸引力的价格和最优质的服务。我们还将亲自拜访我们的中国同仁以进一步增强我们之间的互惠关系。

中文收费标准

中文委托书

德国

我们的美国知识产权专利律师事务所长期专注于为世界范围内德国知识产权同仁担任美国代理人。我们低成本管理结构确保我们能为您提供最有吸引力的价格和最优质的服务。我们还将亲自拜访我们的德国同仁以进一步增强我们之间的互惠关系。

德文收费标准

德文委托书

日本

我们的美国知识产权专利律师事务所长期专注于为世界范围内日本知识产权同仁担任美国代理人。我们低成本管理结构确保我们能为您提供最有吸引力的价格和最优质的服务。我们还将亲自拜访我们的日本同仁以进一步增强我们之间的互惠关系。

日文收费标准

韩国

我们的美国知识产权专利律师事务所长期专注于为世界范围内韩国知识产权同仁担任美国代理人。我们低成本管理结构确保我们能为您提供最有吸引力的价格和最优质的服务。我们还将亲自拜访我们的韩国同仁以进一步增强我们之间的互惠关系。

韩文收费标准

葡萄牙

我们的美国知识产权专利律师事务所长期专注于为世界范围内葡萄牙知识产权同仁担任美国代理人。我们低成本管理结构确保我们能为您提供最有吸引力的价格和最优质的服务。我们还将亲自拜访我们的葡萄牙同仁以进一步增强我们之间的互惠关系。

葡萄牙收费标准

葡萄牙文委托书

西班牙

我们的美国知识产权专利律师事务所长期专注于为世界范围内西班牙知识产权同仁担任美国代理人。我们低成本管理结构确保我们能为您提供最有吸引力的价格和最优质的服务。我们还将亲自拜访我们的西班牙同仁以进一步增强我们之间的互惠关系。

西班牙文收费标准

致电我们办公电话330-344-9138,讨论您在知识产权保护与诉讼
方面的需求。
您还可以通过 电子邮件与我们联系。

Foreign Counsel

Foreign Counsel 2017-06-26T11:21:29+00:00

ADVOCATING FOR IP CLIENTS WORLDWIDE

We are experienced in obtaining intellectual property rights (patents, trademarks, copyrights) in the U.S. and around the world. We also serve as U.S. counsel for law firms and corporate entities outside of the United States. We routinely file National Phase applications in the U.S. for outside entities who have already filed a PCT Application. We also file trademarks on behalf of non-U.S. entities pursuant to the Madrid Protocol.

POWERS OF ATTORNEY AND SCHEDULE OF FEES

CHINESE

Our U.S. intellectual property patent law firm is experienced in serving as U.S. counsel for our Chinese intellectual property colleagues around the world. Our low overhead structure enables us to provide excellent quality at attractive prices. We also visit our Chinese colleagues to further enhance our mutually beneficial relationships.
Chinese Schedule of Fees
Chinese Power of Attorney

GERMAN

Our U.S. intellectual property patent law firm is experienced in serving as U.S. counsel for our German intellectual property colleagues around the world. Our low overhead structure enables us to provide excellent quality at attractive prices. We also visit our German colleagues to further enhance our mutually beneficial relationships.
German Schedule of Fees
German Power of Attorney

JAPAN

Our U.S. intellectual property patent law firm is experienced in serving as U.S. counsel for our Japanese intellectual property colleagues around the world. Our low overhead structure enables us to provide excellent quality at attractive prices. We visit our Japanese colleagues to further enhance our mutually beneficial relationships.
Japanese Schedule of Fees
Japanese Power of Attorney

KOREAN

Our U.S. intellectual property law firm is experienced in serving as U.S. counsel for our Korean colleagues around the world. Our low overhead structure enables us to provide excellent quality at attractive prices. We visit our Korean intellectual property colleagues to further enhance our mutually beneficial relationships.
Korean Schedule of Fees
Korean Power of Attorney

PORTUGUESE

Our U.S. intellectual property law firm is experienced in serving as U.S. counsel for our Portuguese colleagues around the world. Our low overhead structure enables us to provide excellent quality at attractive prices. We visit our Portuguese intellectual property colleagues to further enhance our mutually beneficial relationships.
Portuguese Schedule of Fees

SPANISH

Our U.S. intellectual property law firm is experienced in serving as U.S. counsel for our Spanish colleagues around the world. Our low overhead structure enables us to provide excellent quality at attractive prices. We visit our Spanish colleagues to further enhance our mutually beneficial relationships.
Spanish Power of Attorney


Contact the lawyers at Emerson Thomson Bennett, LLC, at 330-344-9138 or toll free at 800-822-8113. We can also answer your questions by email.