知识产权法律诉讼

诉讼

当您的知识产权遭到他人的侵犯,您需要有经验丰富坚强有力的代理人帮您制止该行为。而当您被诉侵犯他人的知识产权时,您需要予以反击。Emerson Thomson Benett律师事务所专注于知识产权法,而我们律师经验丰富、业务精湛、勇于挑战。我们的律师在全国范围代理诉讼案件,涵盖各技术领域,能为您提供经济高效的服务。我们的经典案例是我们实力的证明。

专利权诉讼

Emerson Thomson Benett律师事务所有着积极进取的专利诉讼律师团队,由清一色的注册专利律师组成,他们广泛的专业技术知识和对美国专利和商标局程序的深刻洞察使得他们在处理高度复杂的专利侵权诉讼方面有着独特的优势。我们的律师有着在全美各联邦法院代理专利侵权案件的成功经验,能提供各种诉讼代理服务:从侵权法律意见书到禁令和临时限制令,从马克曼听证会到简易判决,从初审到上诉。我们的诉讼团队经验丰富,能切实维护您的合法权益。

商标权诉讼

我们的诉讼团队全面代理各种商标诉讼。我们在州法院和联邦法院提起过基于普通法和兰哈姆法案的商标和服务商标侵权诉讼;商业外观争议诉讼;商业秘密诉讼;域名抢注诉讼;商标淡化、不公平竞争以及虚假广告诉讼。此外,我们的律师还经常代理客户在商标审查及上诉委员会提起商标异议,并有依ICANN仲裁程序成功解决网络域名纠纷方面的经验。我们还代理美国海关假冒案件以及其他商事案件。

著作权诉讼

我们律所拥有长期为著作权客户获得非凡成就的成功记录。不论是代理原告还是被告,我们的律师都证明了他们对著作权诉讼错综复杂关系的精到理解。Emerson Thomson Bennett律师事务所会与其客户一道制定一个全面的著作权保护计划,全面评估其优势与不足。如果您的著作权受到侵害或因其他问题而需要提起诉讼,您将享有获得法定赔偿和由对方承担律师费裁决的有利地位。

费用安排

我们律所会在适当情况下考虑风险代理和混合支付的费用安排。

致电我们办公电话330-344-9138,讨论您在知识产权保护与诉讼
方面的需求。
您还可以通过 电子邮件与我们联系。

IP Litigation

IP Litigation 2017-06-26T11:19:10+00:00

When someone or some entity infringes your intellectual property rights, you need aggressive, experienced representation to get them to stop. When you are accused of infringing another’s intellectual property, you need to fight back. Emerson Thomson Bennett’s practice is focused entirely on intellectual property law, and our attorneys have the experience, qualifications and courage to get the job done. Our attorneys have experience litigating cases all around the country with experience in a wide variety of technologies in a cost-effective manner. Our Notable Cases are proven results.

PATENT LITIGATION

Emerson Thomson Bennett has an aggressive patent litigation group consisting entirely of registered patent attorneys whose wide range of technical expertise and insights into United States Patent and Trademark Office procedures provide them with a unique advantage in unpacking the highly complex aspects of patent infringement lawsuits. Our attorneys have successfully litigated patent infringement claims in federal courts throughout the country and are capable of providing comprehensive litigation representation: from infringement opinions to injunctions or temporary restraining orders, from Markman hearings to summary judgment, from trial through appeal, our litigation team is experienced and ready to enforce your valuable patent rights or endlessly work to defend your rights.

TRADEMARK LITIGATION

Our litigation group represents clients in all aspects of trademark claims. We have litigated both common law and Lanham Act trademark and service mark infringement lawsuits; trade dress disputes; trade secret lawsuits; domain name cybersquatting claims; and dilution, unfair competition and false advertising claims, in both state and federal court. In addition, our attorneys routinely represent clients in trademark oppositions before the Trademark Trial and Appeal Board, and have experience in resolving Internet domain name disputes pursuant to the Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers’ (ICANN) arbitration procedures. We also offer representation in U.S. Customs counterfeiting cases, and any other trade practice-related case.

COPYRIGHT LITIGATION

Our firm has a longstanding and successful track record of obtaining outstanding results for its copyright clients. Whether representing the plaintiff or defendant, our litigators have demonstrated a particularly adept understanding of the intricacies of copyright litigation. Emerson Thomson Bennett works with its clients to develop a comprehensive copyright protection plan that fully evaluates its strengths and weaknesses and places your copyrights in the best position to receive statutory damages and an award of attorneys’ fees should your copyrights be threatened or questioned and the need for litigation arise.

LITIGATION OF TRADE SECRET MISAPPROPRIATION, AND MORE

We also litigate when questions of trade secret violation arise, and in cases of IP violation online.


FEE ARRANGEMENTS

Our firm is willing to consider contingent fee and hybrid payment fee arrangements in the right circumstances.


Contact the lawyers at Emerson Thomson Bennett, LLC, at 330-344-9138 or toll free at 800-822-8113. We can also answer your questions by email.