知识产权审查

知识产权审查2017-06-26T11:19:22+00:00

知识产权法律起诉和辩护

Emerson Thomson Bennett律师事务所拥有训练有素的专利、商标和著作权律师,他们全学科的教育背景保证他们能够满足我们客户的各种需求。从确定知识产权到制定和实施保护计划,我们的律师团队愿意帮为提供一个全面的知识产权战略。

下列是我们公司知识产权服务概览:

  • 专利:我们与客户密切合作确定一项发明的可专利性及其必需的申请类型。如果具备可专利性,我们将全程负责该项专利的审查程序。
  • 商标:通过不畏疲倦的商标检索和充分的准备,我们帮助客户保护企业形象、品牌、产品名称以及其他重要的来源识别标志。
  • 著作权:我们能够帮助您采取必要措施保护您文学、音乐、艺术以及其他任何可从美国版权局取得著作权的作品。
  • 诉讼:我们有着覆盖全领域的诉讼团队,卓有成效地在全美各联邦法院成功代理了数以百计的诉讼案件。
  • 互联网与域名争议:如果他人使用的域名与您的公司名称或某个品牌名称相同或混淆性地相似,或者您被指控使用了他人的域名,我们将努力为您提供一个满意的解决方案。

我们律所专注于知识产权法律实务,确保我们能够有效地满足客户需求,让每个案件都能获得让客户满意的结果。联系我们在俄亥俄州亚克朗市的办公室,安排与律师预约。您可以拨打电话330-344-9138 或拨打免费电话 800-822-8113。您还可以通过 电子邮件与我们联系。

IP Prosecution

IP Prosecution 2017-06-19T10:15:47+00:00

BULLETPROOFING YOUR INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Emerson Thomson Bennett has highly skilled patent, trademark and copyright attorneys who have a background in all scientific disciplines to meet our clients’ needs. From identifying intellectual property, to developing and executing a plan to ensure protection, our lawyers are prepared to help you with a comprehensive IP strategy.

The following is a brief overview of our firm’s intellectual property services:

  • Patents: We work closely with clients to determine the patentability of an invention and the type of application that will be required. If it is patentable, we handle the entire patent prosecution process.
  • Trademarks: Through diligent trademark searches and thorough preparation, we help clients protect corporate identities, brands, product names and other important source-identifying marks. When the time comes we can also provide trademark prosecution on your behalf.
  • Copyrights: We can help you take the necessary steps to protect your written or musical works, artistic works or other copyrightable works through the U.S. Copyright Office. We will also provide copyright prosecution when needed.
  • Internet and domain name disputes: If another party has claimed a domain name that is the same as or confusingly similar to your company name or one of its brands, or if you are being accused of claiming another party’s domain name, we will work to obtain a favorable resolution to the dispute.

LOOK TO US WHEN LITIGATION IS NECESSARY

We have a full-service litigation group that has aggressively litigated hundreds of cases in federal courts throughout the United States.

Our law firm’s dedicated focus on the practice of intellectual property law assures clients that their needs will be addressed efficiently and effectively with a focus on obtaining a favorable result in every case. Contact our Akron, Ohio, office to schedule an appointment with an attorney. You can reach us by phone at 330-344-9138 or toll free at 800-822-8113. You can also contact us via email.